[แปลเนื้อเพลงสากล] Charlie Puth – See You Again (Piano Demo) (Lyrics)

I not such of Lyrics. if you know of Lyrics tell me in comment.

It’s been a long day without you my friend
And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
We’ve come a long way from where we began
Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
When I see you again

มันเป็นเวลานานแล้วนะที่ไม่มีเธอเพื่อนเอ๋ย
และฉันจะเล่าให้เธอฟังทุกอย่างถ้าฉันเจอเธออีกครั้ง
พวกเรามาไกล้ ไกล จากที่ๆเราเริ่มต้น
โอ้ ฉันจะบอกเล่าเรื่องราวทั้งหมดให้กับเธอ ถ้าฉันได้เจอเธออีกครั้ง
ถ้าฉันเจอเธออีกครั้งหนึ่ง……

Why do you have to leave so soon?
Why do you have to go?
Why do you have to leave me when I needed you the most?
Cause I don’t really know how to tell but feeling much worse.
I know you’re in a better place and it’s always gonna hurt.
Carry on, give me all the strength I need.
To carry on.

ทำไมเธอต้องจากไปเร็วๆนี้
ทำไมเธอต้องจากไป
ทำไมเธอถึงไปจากฉัน ในยามที่ฉันต้องการเธอมากที่สุด
ฉันไม่รู้ว่าจะพูดยังไงดี แต่ความรู้สึกมันเปี่ยมล้นออกมา
และก็รู้ว่าเธอได้ไปในที่ๆดีกว่า,ดังนั้นพวกเราก็เจ็บปวด
แต่ฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป โดยใช้แรงทั้งหมดของฉัน
ฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป

It’s been a long day without you my friend
And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
We’ve come a long way from where we began
Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
When I see you again

มันเป็นเวลานานแล้วนะที่ไม่มีนายเพื่อนเอ๋ย
และฉันจะเล่าให้นายฟังทุกอย่างถ้าฉันเจอนายอีกครั้ง
พวกเรามาไกล้ ไกล จากที่ๆเราเริ่มต้น
โอ้ ฉันจะบอกเล่าเรื่องราวทั้งหมดให้กับนาย ถ้าฉันได้เจอนายอีกครั้ง
ถ้าฉันเจอนายอีกครั้งหนึ่ง……

How do I breath without you?
Feeling so cold.
I’ll be waiting right here for ya till the day you’re home.
Carry on, give me all the strength I need.
To carry on.

ฉันจะหายใจต่อได้ยังไงเมื่อไม่มีเธอ มันช่างหนาวเหน็บ
ฉันรอเธออยู่ตรงนี้จนกว่าเธอจะกลับมาที่บ้าน
แต่ฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไปตามสิ่งที่ฉันต้องการ
ฉันจะก้าวเดินต่อไป

So let the light guide your way
Hold every memory as you go
And every road you take
Will always lead you home
Home

ให้แสงสว่างนำทางเธอไป
จำทุกความทรงจำที่เธอเคยมี
และถนนทุกเส้นที่เธอผ่าน
มันจะนำเธอไปสู่บ้านของเธอ
บ้านของเธอ….

 

It’s been a long day without you my friend
And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
We’ve come a long way from where we began
Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again
When I see you again

มันเป็นเวลานานแล้วนะที่ไม่มีเธอเพื่อนเอ๋ย
และฉันจะเล่าให้เธอฟังทุกอย่างถ้าฉันเจอเธออีกครั้ง
พวกเรามาไกล้ ไกล จากที่ๆเราเริ่มต้น
โอ้ ฉันจะบอกเล่าเรื่องราวทั้งหมดให้กับเธอ ถ้าฉันได้เจอเธออีกครั้ง
ถ้าฉันเจอเธออีกครั้งหนึ่ง……

 

When I see you again
See you again

ถ้าฉันได้เจอเธออีกครั้ง
เจอเธออีกครั้ง

 

When I see you again

ถ้าฉันได้เจอเธออีกครั้ง

ใส่ความเห็น

